IRAN!

June 16, 2009 at 10:06 pm (Iran, Personal)

There is a lot going on in Iran.

I am very exhausted, though. I’ve been following the revolution on Twitter for almost two days now. It gets tiring. Haven’t been getting enough sleep. I woke up after a six-hour sleep to more than a thousand text messages on my phone.

Lots of rumors. Let’s see what happens. In any case, it’s a historic event.

More over the next few days. I can’t blog from work, and my time at home is often spend doing homework or other stuff. Hope to find the strength to blog. Although, I also do not want to offend people I admire a lot, which I might because I have quite different views.

3 Comments

  1. wahhabi backward mullah said,

    Christianity, stripped, unveiled and reduced to ashes @ http://www.unveiliingchristianity.wordpress.com

    Muslihoon, trying to steal Arabic terms used by Muslims for Muslims?

  2. wahhabi backward mullah said,

  3. Nickie Goomba said,

    And, meanwhile, the POTUS peeks out from behind his desk and wrings his hands.

Leave a Reply

