Getting My Act Together

September 15, 2008 at 5:17 pm (Uncategorized)

So, as you can yell, I have been slacking off majorly. Well, end of vacation for me.

I will try to put up three posts a week. Topics covered will be Pakistan (political and cultural), religion (religion in general, Islam (various Sunni and Shiite groups), and Judaism (mainly on the Orthodox side of the spectrum)), and diabetes. I will not really discuss Christianity except in contrast to Islam or forms of Islam. I am planning on creating an entirely new blog where I will invite other “Morons” to blog about Christianity.

There may be some long posts, but I am going to try to break otherwise long posts into parts.

I plan to post on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. I will try to put up an inspirational quote for Sunday.

These are my plans, and I have begun lining posts up. Any advice, complaints, or comments would be highly appreciated.

2 Comments

  1. nicedeb said,

    Hi Muslihoon, Sorry, I haven’t checked on your blog in awhile, but I’ve got a question for ya: How much do you know about Pakistan circa 1981?

    Here’s why I’m asking:

    http://atlasshrugs2000.typepad.com/atlas_shrugs/2008/09/obamas-paki-con.html

  2. Blackiswhite, Imperial Agent Provocateur said,

    Sounds cool. Send me a link, Mo’on.

Leave a Reply

