Why I Hate Robert Spencer

September 26, 2007 at 12:46 am (Books, Christianity, Oriana Fallaci, Personal)

Well, maybe “hate” is a strong word, stronger than I may mean. But the fact remains that I detest him, that Mr. Robert Spencer.

Why?

Quite simple. Every book I wanted to write, he has written. Every book he has written I would have written…if I were older and had thought of it first. Mr. Spencer has robbed me of my true vocation.

That said, he is an amazing author. Simply enthralling and extraordinary. He joins the small pantheon of modern Western authors who are priceless (examples of which are Steven Emerson, the late but most blessed Oriana Fallaci, Victor Davis Hanson, Bernard Lewis, Daniel Pipes, and Mark Steyn: and all but Drs. Pipes and Lewis are Christians).

Read him; read all his books.

(The pantheon of modern Western authors is necessarily small, as most modern authors are Occidentalist idiots, who all repeat or perpetuate the same anti-Western nonsense. And most of that nonsense is falsehoods and lies.)

3 Comments

  1. Michael Cappi said,

    I agree with the evaluation of Mr Spenser and his writing. He, as well as several other authors, encouraged me to write my own book – A Never Ending War by Michael Cappi. Although it is not in the same august company as Spenser, et al’s works, I have been told that it is very readable and informative. Check it out at the above URL. It is available on Amazon, Barnes and Noble on line, etc.

  2. Olivia said,

    I HATE A ROBERT TO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. elior said,

    Me

    i like Robert Spenser

    Why?

    because actually he have a Smiling Face of A Liar

    ha ha

Leave a Reply

