Where I have been

September 26, 2007 at 12:52 am (Blogs, Personal)

Even though my blogging pace has been slow, I was somewhat active on a few blogs. And even that has come to a trickle.

Actually, I left my old job, and am working quite hard in my new one. The pay is much better, but I am working the hardest I ever have. And even though this job allows me to access the Internet as often as I may like, there is too much for me to do at work for me to post. Plus, I feel uncomfortable posting or commenting from any computer other than my own.

I will have to put in a lot of more effort, but I should make something work out.

I would not want to drive away what few readers I have left. 🙂

That said, I’m feeling quite political and lecture-ific lately. I may be moved to pontificate on matters political, religious, and even spiritual.

2 Comments

  1. nicedeb said,

    Did you move, yet?

  2. Muslihoon said,

    Not yet. It will be about six months or so. I want to pay off some debts first.

Leave a Reply

