To a friend

December 15, 2006 at 12:15 am (Blogs, Personal, World War III)

You know who you are. I’m not going to mention you explicitly for obvious reasons.

Even though you have a life and are busy, you still take time to do what you do best. You have expertise and experience that I envy and admire. You are an indispensible tool for The West’s campaigns and attempts to comprehend and disarm our enemies.

Thank you for all what you have done and are doing. Keep it up; keep on working; keep up your efforts. I don’t mention you or your work as often as I should, but do realize that I admire what you do and am very grateful to you.

Thank you, my friend.

3 Comments

  1. Wickedpinto said,

    Come on!!

    I’m not that important 🙂

  2. Christopher Taylor said,

    I’m just a tool.

  3. Wickedpinto said,

    I think it’s funny that the two assholes are the only two who joined in.

    Thats pretty funny.

Leave a Reply

