Iraq War: an editorial to read

October 19, 2006 at 6:55 pm (Amusement, Blogs, Iraq, Military, The United States, War)

I was going to write a long, rambling post on my thoughts on the Iraq War, having found myself respectfully disagreeing with Patterico (“Reacting to Jonah Goldberg’s Column on the War” by Patterico of Patterico’s Pontifications) and Jonah Goldberg (“Jonah Goldberg: Iraq Was a Worthy Mistake” by Jonah Goldberg at the Los Angeles Times). Instead, I will refer you to the best editorial ever written about the Iraq War: “The War in Iraq Is Going Either Very Well or Very Poorly… Or So-So… I Think” by Frank J. of IMAO. Frank J. has a different but important perspective. Bravo, Frank J.!

1 Comment

  1. The united states Blog Digest - Iraq War: an editorial to read said,

    […] “>Iraq War: an editorial to read This article impressed me very much and i want to share it with my readers.I was going to write a long, rambling post on my thoughts on the Iraq War, having found myself respectfully disagreeing with Patterico (“Reacting to Jonah Goldberg?s Column on the War” by Patterico of Patterico’s Pontifications) and Jonah Goldberg (“Jonah Goldberg: Iraq Was a Worthy … Do you agree that post is interesting?Link to original article […]

Leave a Reply

