Apology and advance apology

September 22, 2006 at 12:54 am (Pakistan, Personal)

Sorry for the light posting. I am going to be going to Pakistan! Again! Wheeee! Can’t you just feel my excitement!? *shudders*

This time I’m going with Mom. So we have been running around getting stuff done in preparation for our impending departure. On Sunday, Mom decided to go to Pakistan, where Dad is these days. We’re leaving this Saturday. Perhaps this might expain why there has been so much mad dashing around.

Nonetheless, I hope to leave with some interesting posts – focusing on religion and culture, as usual, but with unique topics. I do not know how often I will be able to post during the two weeks we will be gone, so I apologize in advance for any light (or absent) posting in the new future.

3 Comments

  1. Debbie said,

    You will be missed. Do be careful, I know it isn’t always safe there, depending on exactly where you will be. You know Christians are not always accepted in those parts of the world. I will pray for your safety.

  2. Dex said,

    Safe trip, dude. Try not to use the phrase “stone age” if you can help it.

  3. “Stone Age” « Muslihoon said,

    […] In this comment, Dex wrote: Safe trip, dude. Try not to use the phrase “stone age” if you can help it. […]

Leave a Reply

