Offended I am

September 16, 2006 at 8:14 pm (Christianity, Idiots, Islamism, Personal, Religion)

One of the things the jihadis wrote on the horrible picture of the Pope has deeply offended me. I was quite shocked when I translated it. Frankly, I feel personally hurt. It was a slam against all Christians; it was a horrid slam against Christ. The spirit of evil and hatred that runs amock among those groups is really quite startling. Just want to say, that’s all. it’s all I can do anyway. Thanks for indulging me!

2 Comments

  1. gail said,

    I am hurt and offended too. It upsets me that my Muslim friends might secretly believe such things about my faith.

  2. DiaperHead said,

    Visit http://www.diaperhead.org. It might make you feel better.

Leave a Reply

