:-(

June 25, 2006 at 6:17 pm (Blogs, Islamism)

According to Jeff Goldstein of protein wisdom (this post), SondraK of Knowledge Is Power (this post), and Charles Johnson of Little Green Footballs (this post), CAIR has complained to the FBI concerning a few blogs because of their anti-Muslim content. (I’ll save my anti-CAIR rant for later, but suffice it to say that all of its members should be afflicted with syphilis and die of rotted tongues.) Evidently the FBI has contacted these blogs.

I am so very, very offended. And depressed. And sad. Why hasn’t the FBI contacted me? Maybe I should call them and give them my phone number. Maybe they forgot to call me or misplaced my number. Or could it be that CAIR hasn’t complained about my blog? Oh, if that were true I would die of a broken heart! I’d be devastated and utterly forlorn! O, woe is I! woe is I! How shall I survive this vale of disappointment and tears? What use is it to have a blog such as mine and not be noticed and complained about by CAIR? What must I do to offend CAIR? Why are they tormenting me so?

Lucky Charles Johnson. He gets all of CAIR’s attention. *pout* I can offend imperialist hypocritical paranoid silly Muslims too, you know! *shakes fist*

Update: I corrected Charles’s name in the last paragraph. I incorrectly wrote “Christopher” instead of “Charles.”

3 Comments

  1. David Drake said,

    Oh, we all must be so cautious as to not offend the delicate sensibilities of CAIR……..

  2. blackflag said,

    heh

  3. Muslihoon said,

    Thanks, David!

    Blackflag: How InstaPundity! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

